Kodin sijainti

Kirkkotie 10-12
62200 Kauhava

Yksikön johtaja 
Päivi Luoma
p.  040 675 3782

paivi.luoma@mehilainen.fi

Kodin sijainti

Helsingiuksentie 1
08700 Lohja

Yksikön johtaja
Päivi Luopajärvi
p. 044 734 6474

paivi.luopajarvi@mehilainen.fi

Kodin sijainti

Koskelantie 22-24
00610 Helsinki

Yksikön johtaja
Outi Äijälä
p. 040 078 5503

outi.aijala@mehilainen.fi

Kodin sijainti

Salmenkyläntie 19-21
49410 Poitsila

Yksikön johtaja
Kaija-Liisa Pekkola
p. 040 487 6801

kaija-liisa.pekkola@mehilainen.fi

Kodin sijainti

Kattilatanhua 6
02330 Espoo

Yksikön johtaja
Annika Torri
p. 040 624 1974

annika.torri@mehilainen.fi

Kodin sijainti

Vanha Kaarelantie 26
01610 Vantaa

Yksikön johtaja 
Katja Markelin
p.  040 635 8017

katja.markelin@mehilainen.fi

Kodin sijainti

Capsiankatu 3
20320 Turku

Yksikön johtaja
Sanni Heino
p. 050 590 8396

sanni.heino@mehilainen.fi

Kodin sijainti

Laaksonpohjantie 4
02730 Espoo

Yksikön johtaja
Sanna Kanto
p. 050 356 0022

sanna.kanto@mehilainen.fi

Kodin sijainti

Kohmankaari 9
33310 Tampere

Yksikön johtaja 
Minna Hietanen
p. 050 591 5993

minna.h.hietanen@mehilainen.fi

Kodin sijainti

Kipparinkatu 2
02320 Espoo

Yksikön johtaja
Satu Lamminsalo
p. 040 673 8168

satu.lamminsalo@mehilainen.fi

Kodin sijainti

Pirkkalankatu 3
60320 Seinäjoki

Yksikön johtaja
Anne Kankaanpää
p. 040 167 8031

anne.kankaanpaa@mehilainen.fi

Kodin sijainti

Kauppakatu 65
78200 Varkaus

Yksikön johtaja
Katja Sallinen
p. 040 192 7871

katja.sallinen@mehilainen.fi

Kodin sijainti

Repolankatu 1
28100 Pori

Yksikön johtaja
Marika Haapajärvi
p. 040 164 8877

marika.haapajarvi@mehilainen.fi

Kodin sijainti

Sähkökatu 28
05800 Hyvinkää

Yksikön johtaja
Heli Linkova
p. 040 736 4361

heli.linkova@mehilainen.fi

Kodin sijainti

Hallituskatu 3
50100 Mikkeli

Yksikön johtaja
Hanna Parantainen
p. 040 19 04693

hanna.parantainen@mehilainen.fi

Kodin sijainti

Itsenäisyydentie 18
38200 Sastamala

Yksikön johtaja
Justiina Koskinen
p. 040 186 6857

justiina.koskinen@mehilainen.fi

Kodin sijainti

Sulkakuja 10
90420 Oulu

Yksikön johtaja 
Arja Anttila
p. 040 158 7254

arja.anttila@mehilainen.fi

Kodin sijainti

Puistokatu 35
40200 Jyväskylä

Yksikön johtaja 
Terhi Kallio
p. 044 550 4074

terhi.kallio@mehilainen.fi

Kodin sijainti

Littoistenjärventie 2
20660 Littoinen

Yksikön johtaja 
Aire Kapanen
p. 044 720 2461

aire.kapanen@mehilainen.fi

Kodin sijainti

Rautatienkatu 20
(Sisäänkäynti Hämeenkadun puolelta)
15110 Lahti

Yksikön johtaja 
Maarit Siren-Palvanen
p. 040 671 6896

maarit.siren-palvanen@mehilainen.fi

Etkö löytänyt hakemaasi?
Ota yhteyttä:
Yhteydenotto >
Kysy meiltä hoivapalveluista:
020 581 3500